left
right

There are 0 Items on the watch list

I am your watch list.

If I should keep a SSD in mind, please click onto the -Symbol, which you find near the SSD name on the website.
With this method you can start a individual SSD comparison. Add SSD reviews to the watch list now and compare them.

The latest Solid State Drive reviews

Aug. 30, 2010

Review: Crucial RealSSD C300 128GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Crucials 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD RealSSD C300 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 128MB Cache. The Crucial RealSSD C300 SSD has a Marvell 88SS9174-BJP2 Controller. Crucial specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial RealSSD C300 review.

Aug. 16, 2010

Review: Crucial RealSSD C300 256GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD RealSSD C300 from Crucial into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Crucial RealSSD C300 is the Marvell 88SS9174-BJP2 Controller. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial RealSSD C300 review.

Aug. 15, 2010

Review: Crucial RealSSD C300 64GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Crucials 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD RealSSD C300 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 64GB (MLC Memory) and uses 128MB Cache. The Crucial RealSSD C300 SSD has a Marvell 88SS9174-BJP2 Controller. Crucial specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial RealSSD C300 review.

Aug. 13, 2010

Review: Super Talent UltraDrive GX 128GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Super Talents 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD UltraDrive GX has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 64MB Cache. The Super Talent UltraDrive GX SSD has a Indilinx Controller and has a weight of 55 gramms. Super Talent specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Super Talent UltraDrive GX review.

Aug. 12, 2010

Review: Corsair Nova V64 64GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD Nova V64 from Corsair into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 64GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 64MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Corsair Nova V64 is the Indilinx-Barefoot Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 80 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Nova V64 review.

Aug. 10, 2010

Review: Intel X25-M G2 Postville 160GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Intels 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD X25-M G2 Postville has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 160GB (MLC Memory) and uses 32MB Cache. The Intel X25-M G2 Postville SSD has a Intel Controller and has a weight of 80 gramms. Intel specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Intel X25-M G2 Postville review.

Aug. 9, 2010

Review: Intel X25-M G2 Postville 80GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD X25-M G2 Postville from Intel into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 80GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 32MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Intel X25-M G2 Postville is the Intel Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 80 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Intel X25-M G2 Postville review.

Aug. 8, 2010

Review: Intel X25-V G2 Postville 40GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD X25-V G2 Postville from Intel into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 40GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 32MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Intel X25-V G2 Postville is the Intel Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 77 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Intel X25-V G2 Postville review.

Aug. 7, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 512GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ from Kingston into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 512GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Kingston SSDNow V+ is the Toshiba Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 118 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ review.

Aug. 6, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 256GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ from Kingston into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Kingston SSDNow V+ is the Toshiba Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 102 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ review.

Aug. 5, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 128GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Kingstons 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 128MB Cache. The Kingston SSDNow V+ SSD has a Toshiba Controller and has a weight of 102 gramms. Kingston specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ review.