left
right

There are 0 Items on the watch list

I am your watch list.

If I should keep a SSD in mind, please click onto the -Symbol, which you find near the SSD name on the website.
With this method you can start a individual SSD comparison. Add SSD reviews to the watch list now and compare them.

The latest Solid State Drive reviews

Sept. 2, 2014

Review: Plextor M6 Pro 256GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Plextors 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD M6 Pro has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 256GB (MLC Memory) and uses 512MB Cache. The Plextor M6 Pro SSD has a Controller and has a weight of 53 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Plextor M6 Pro review.

Aug. 18, 2014

Review: Angelbird SSD wrk 512GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD SSD wrk from Angelbird. This Solid State Drive offers 512GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Angelbird SSD wrk SSD uses the Controller and has a weight of 62 gramms. Angelbird specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Angelbird SSD wrk review.

Aug. 18, 2014

Review: Angelbird SSD wrk 256GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD SSD wrk from Angelbird. This Solid State Drive offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Angelbird SSD wrk SSD uses the Controller and has a weight of 61 gramms. Angelbird specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Angelbird SSD wrk review.

July 27, 2014

Review: Crucial MX100 512GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD MX100 from Crucial into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 512GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 512MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Crucial MX100 is the Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 63 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial MX100 review.

July 15, 2014

Review: Kingston HyperX FURY 240GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Kingstons 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD HyperX FURY has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 240GB (MLC Memory). The Kingston HyperX FURY SSD has a SandForce 2281 Controller and has a weight of 95 gramms. Kingston specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston HyperX FURY review.

July 1, 2014

Review: Crucial MX100 256GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Crucials 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD MX100 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 256GB (MLC Memory) and uses 256MB Cache. The Crucial MX100 SSD has a Controller and has a weight of 63 gramms. Crucial specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial MX100 review.

June 24, 2014

Review: Kingston HyperX FURY 120GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Kingstons 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD HyperX FURY has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 120GB (MLC Memory). The Kingston HyperX FURY SSD has a SandForce 2281 Controller and has a weight of 91 gramms. Kingston specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston HyperX FURY review.

May 23, 2014

Review: KingFast F8 Series 240GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD F8 Series from KingFast into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 240GB capacity (MLC Memory). The heart of the KingFast F8 Series is the Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 76 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new KingFast F8 Series review.

May 15, 2014

Review: Plextor M6S 256GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD M6S from Plextor into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 512MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Plextor M6S is the Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 55 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Plextor M6S review.

May 2, 2014

Review: SanDisk Ultra Plus SSD 256GB 2.5 Inch SSD

SanDisks 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Ultra Plus SSD has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 256GB (MLC Memory). The SanDisk Ultra Plus SSD SSD has a Marvell SS889175 Controller and has a weight of 36 gramms. SanDisk specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new SanDisk Ultra Plus SSD review.

April 24, 2014

Review: Plextor M6S 128GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Plextors 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD M6S has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 256MB Cache. The Plextor M6S SSD has a Controller and has a weight of 54 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Plextor M6S review.