left
right

There are 0 Items on the watch list

I am your watch list.

If I should keep a SSD in mind, please click onto the -Symbol, which you find near the SSD name on the website.
With this method you can start a individual SSD comparison. Add SSD reviews to the watch list now and compare them.

The latest Solid State Drive reviews

April 24, 2014

Review: Plextor M6S 128GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Plextors 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD M6S has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 256MB Cache. The Plextor M6S SSD has a Controller and has a weight of 54 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Plextor M6S review.

April 2, 2014

Review: Toshiba Q-Series Pro 5126GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Q-Series Pro from Toshiba into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 512GB capacity (eMLC Memory). The heart of the Toshiba Q-Series Pro is the Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 53 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Toshiba Q-Series Pro review.

March 26, 2014

Review: Toshiba Q-Series Pro 256GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Q-Series Pro from Toshiba. This Solid State Drive offers 256GB capacity (eMLC Memory). The Toshiba Q-Series Pro SSD uses the Controller and has a weight of 53 gramms. Toshiba specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Toshiba Q-Series Pro review.

March 20, 2014

Review: Intel 525 Series 180GB mSATA SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the mSATA mini PCI-Express (6 Gbit/S.) SSD 525 Series from Intel. This Solid State Drive offers 180GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Intel 525 Series SSD uses the SandForce 2281 Controller. Intel specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Intel 525 Series review.

March 18, 2014

Review: Crucial M550 1024GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Crucials 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD M550 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 1,024GB (MLC Memory). The Crucial M550 SSD has a Controller and has a weight of 66 gramms. Crucial specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial M550 review.

March 18, 2014

Review: Crucial M550 512GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD M550 from Crucial. This Solid State Drive offers 512GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Crucial M550 SSD uses the Controller and has a weight of 64 gramms. Crucial specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial M550 review.

March 13, 2014

Review: Toshiba Q-Series Pro 128GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Q-Series Pro from Toshiba. This Solid State Drive offers 128GB capacity (eMLC Memory). The Toshiba Q-Series Pro SSD uses the Controller. Toshiba specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Toshiba Q-Series Pro review.

March 11, 2014

Review: Intel 530 Series 240GB M.2 (NGFF) SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the M.2 (NGFF) mini PCI-Express (6 Gbit/S.) SSD 530 Series from Intel. This Solid State Drive offers 240GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Intel 530 Series SSD uses the SandForce 2281 Controller and has a weight of 8 gramms. Intel specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Intel 530 Series review.

March 3, 2014

Review: OCZ Vertex 460 240GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Vertex 460 from OCZ into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 240GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 64MB integrated Cache. The heart of the OCZ Vertex 460 is the Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 113 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new OCZ Vertex 460 review.

Feb. 24, 2014

Review: OCZ Vector 150 240GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Vector 150 from OCZ into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 240GB capacity (MLC Memory). The heart of the OCZ Vector 150 is the Indilinx Barefoot 3 Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 115 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,300,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new OCZ Vector 150 review.

Nov. 13, 2013

Review: Seagate 600 Pro SSD 400GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Seagates 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD 600 Pro SSD has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 400GB (MLC Memory). The Seagate 600 Pro SSD SSD has a LAMD LM87800 Controller and has a weight of 79 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Seagate 600 Pro SSD review.