left
right

There are 0 Items on the watch list

I am your watch list.

If I should keep a SSD in mind, please click onto the -Symbol, which you find near the SSD name on the website.
With this method you can start a individual SSD comparison. Add SSD reviews to the watch list now and compare them.

The latest Solid State Drive reviews

Nov. 21, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V 100 128GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Kingstons 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V 100 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 64MB Cache. The Kingston SSDNow V 100 SSD has a JMicron JMF6128 Controller and has a weight of 76 gramms. Kingston specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V 100 review.

Nov. 18, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V 100 64GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V 100 from Kingston into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 64GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 64MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Kingston SSDNow V 100 is the JMicron JMF6128 Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 76 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V 100 review.

Nov. 15, 2010

Review: OCZ Vertex 2 E 120GB 2.5 Inch SSD

OCZs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD Vertex 2 E has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 120GB (MLC Memory). The OCZ Vertex 2 E SSD has a SandForce 1200 Controller and has a weight of 77 gramms. OCZ specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new OCZ Vertex 2 E review.

Nov. 12, 2010

Review: Samsung 470 128GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Samsungs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD 470 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory). The Samsung 470 SSD has a MAX Controller and has a weight of 54 gramms. Samsung specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Samsung 470 review.

Nov. 6, 2010

Review: Corsair Nova V128 128GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Corsairs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD Nova V128 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 64MB Cache. The Corsair Nova V128 SSD has a Indilinx-Barefoot Controller and has a weight of 73 gramms. Corsair specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Nova V128 review.

Nov. 1, 2010

Review: OCZ RevoDrive 80GB PCI-E SSD

We have send the PCI-Express (x4) SSD RevoDrive from OCZ into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 80GB capacity (MLC Memory). The heart of the OCZ RevoDrive are the 2 x SandForce 1222 Controllers. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 102 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new OCZ RevoDrive review.

Oct. 26, 2010

Review: Crucial RealSSD C300 256GB 1.8 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 1.8 Inch Micro SATA (6 Gbit/S.) SSD RealSSD C300 from Crucial. This Solid State Drive offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Crucial RealSSD C300 SSD uses the Marvell Controller and has a weight of 45 gramms. Crucial specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial RealSSD C300 review.

Oct. 20, 2010

Review: Corsair Force F120 120GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Corsairs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD Force F120 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 120GB (MLC Memory). The Corsair Force F120 SSD has a SandForce 1200 Controller and has a weight of 77 gramms. Corsair specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Force F120 review.

Oct. 13, 2010

Review: Corsair Nova V32 32GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Corsairs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD Nova V32 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 32GB (MLC Memory) and uses 64MB Cache. The Corsair Nova V32 SSD has a Indilinx-Barefoot Controller and has a weight of 70 gramms. Corsair specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Nova V32 review.

Oct. 11, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 256GB 1,8 Inch SSD

We have send the 1.8 Inch Micro SATA (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ 180 from Kingston into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 is the Toshiba T6UG1XBG Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 44 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 review.

Oct. 7, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 128GB 1,8 Inch SSD

We have send the 1.8 Inch Micro SATA (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ 180 from Kingston into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 128GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 is the Toshiba T6UG1XBG Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 44 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 review.