left
right

There are 0 Items on the watch list

I am your watch list.

If I should keep a SSD in mind, please click onto the -Symbol, which you find near the SSD name on the website.
With this method you can start a individual SSD comparison. Add SSD reviews to the watch list now and compare them.

The latest Solid State Drive reviews

March 11, 2014

Review: Intel 530 Series 240GB M.2 (NGFF) SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the M.2 (NGFF) mini PCI-Express (6 Gbit/S.) SSD 530 Series from Intel. This Solid State Drive offers 240GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Intel 530 Series SSD uses the SandForce 2281 Controller and has a weight of 8 gramms. Intel specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Intel 530 Series review.

March 3, 2014

Review: OCZ Vertex 460 240GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Vertex 460 from OCZ into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 240GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 64MB integrated Cache. The heart of the OCZ Vertex 460 is the Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 113 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new OCZ Vertex 460 review.

Feb. 24, 2014

Review: OCZ Vector 150 240GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Vector 150 from OCZ into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 240GB capacity (MLC Memory). The heart of the OCZ Vector 150 is the Indilinx Barefoot 3 Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 115 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,300,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new OCZ Vector 150 review.

Nov. 13, 2013

Review: Seagate 600 Pro SSD 400GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Seagates 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD 600 Pro SSD has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 400GB (MLC Memory). The Seagate 600 Pro SSD SSD has a LAMD LM87800 Controller and has a weight of 79 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Seagate 600 Pro SSD review.

Nov. 7, 2013

Review: Kingston SSDNow KC380 120GB 1.8 Inch SSD

Kingstons 1.8 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow KC380 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 120GB (MLC Memory). The Kingston SSDNow KC380 SSD has a SandForce 2241 Controller and has a weight of 29 gramms. Kingston specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow KC380 review.

Nov. 2, 2013

Review: Corsair Force LS 60GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Force LS from Corsair into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 60GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 512MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Corsair Force LS is the Phison PS3109 Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 56 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Force LS review.

Oct. 28, 2013

Review: SanDisk Ultra Plus SSD 128GB 2.5 Inch SSD

SanDisks 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Ultra Plus SSD has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory). The SanDisk Ultra Plus SSD SSD has a Marvell SS889175 Controller and has a weight of 37 gramms. SanDisk specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 2,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new SanDisk Ultra Plus SSD review.

Oct. 25, 2013

Review: Seagate 600 SSD 480GB 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD 600 SSD from Seagate into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 480GB capacity (MLC Memory). The heart of the Seagate 600 SSD is the LAMD LM87800 Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 78 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Seagate 600 SSD review.

Oct. 23, 2013

Review: Kingston SSDNow KC380 60GB 1.8 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 1.8 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow KC380 from Kingston. This Solid State Drive offers 60GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Kingston SSDNow KC380 SSD uses the SandForce 2241 Controller and has a weight of 29 gramms. Kingston specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow KC380 review.

Oct. 16, 2013

Review: Corsair Force LS 120GB 2.5 Inch SSD

Corsairs 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Force LS has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 120GB (MLC Memory) and uses 512MB Cache. The Corsair Force LS SSD has a Phison PS3109 Controller and has a weight of 62 gramms. Corsair specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Force LS review.

Sept. 23, 2013

Review: Samsung Serie 840 EVO 1000GB (1TB) 2.5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD Serie 840 EVO from Samsung into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 1,000GB capacity (TLC Memory) and has 1,024MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Samsung Serie 840 EVO is the Samsung 3-Core MEX Controller Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 53 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Samsung Serie 840 EVO review.