left
right

There are 0 Items on the watch list

I am your watch list.

If I should keep a SSD in mind, please click onto the -Symbol, which you find near the SSD name on the website.
With this method you can start a individual SSD comparison. Add SSD reviews to the watch list now and compare them.

The latest Solid State Drive reviews

Oct. 26, 2010

Review: Crucial RealSSD C300 256GB 1.8 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 1.8 Inch Micro SATA (6 Gbit/S.) SSD RealSSD C300 from Crucial. This Solid State Drive offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Crucial RealSSD C300 SSD uses the Marvell Controller and has a weight of 45 gramms. Crucial specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial RealSSD C300 review.

Oct. 20, 2010

Review: Corsair Force F120 120GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Corsairs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD Force F120 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 120GB (MLC Memory). The Corsair Force F120 SSD has a SandForce 1200 Controller and has a weight of 77 gramms. Corsair specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Force F120 review.

Oct. 13, 2010

Review: Corsair Nova V32 32GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Corsairs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD Nova V32 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 32GB (MLC Memory) and uses 64MB Cache. The Corsair Nova V32 SSD has a Indilinx-Barefoot Controller and has a weight of 70 gramms. Corsair specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Corsair Nova V32 review.

Oct. 11, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 256GB 1,8 Inch SSD

We have send the 1.8 Inch Micro SATA (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ 180 from Kingston into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 is the Toshiba T6UG1XBG Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 44 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 review.

Oct. 7, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 128GB 1,8 Inch SSD

We have send the 1.8 Inch Micro SATA (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ 180 from Kingston into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 128GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 is the Toshiba T6UG1XBG Controller. The Solid State Drive has a weight of 44 gramms. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 review.

Oct. 5, 2010

Review: Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 64GB 1,8 Inch SSD

Kingstons 1.8 Inch Micro SATA (3 Gbit/S.) SSD SSDNow V+ 180 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 64GB (MLC Memory) and uses 128MB Cache. The Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 SSD has a Toshiba T6UG1XBG Controller and has a weight of 44 gramms. Kingston specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,000,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Kingston SSDNow V+ 180 review.

Oct. 1, 2010

Review: A-Data Nobility N004 128GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.)/SATA II SSD Nobility N004 from ADATA into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 128GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Solid State Drive has a weight of 87 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new ADATA Nobility N004 review.

Sept. 25, 2010

Review: A-Data S599 64GB 2,5 Inch SSD

ADATAs 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD S599 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 64GB (MLC Memory). The ADATA S599 SSD has a SandForce 1200 Controller and has a weight of 68 gramms. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new ADATA S599 review.

Sept. 10, 2010

Review: Samsung PM810 128GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Today we present our new SSD review for the 2.5 Inch SATA II (3 Gbit/S.) SSD PM810 from Samsung. This Solid State Drive offers 128GB capacity (MLC Memory). The Samsung PM810 SSD uses the MAX Controller and has a weight of 54 gramms. Samsung specified the Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) with 1,500,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Samsung PM810 review.

Aug. 30, 2010

Review: Crucial RealSSD C300 128GB 2,5 Inch SSD

Crucials 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD RealSSD C300 has found the way into our test laboratory. The SSD has a capacity of 128GB (MLC Memory) and uses 128MB Cache. The Crucial RealSSD C300 SSD has a Marvell 88SS9174-BJP2 Controller. Crucial specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial RealSSD C300 review.

Aug. 16, 2010

Review: Crucial RealSSD C300 256GB 2,5 Inch SSD

We have send the 2.5 Inch SATA III (6 Gbit/S.) SSD RealSSD C300 from Crucial into our test laboratory. The SSD offers 256GB capacity (MLC Memory) and has 128MB integrated Cache. The heart of the Crucial RealSSD C300 is the Marvell 88SS9174-BJP2 Controller. The manufacturer specifies a Mean Time Between Failures (MTBF) of 1,200,000 hours. How good the performance of the SSD in our ssdreview.com test laboratory was, you can read in our new Crucial RealSSD C300 review.